[Music] MVP ft. Peter Clarke – Oya Wait!


Oya Wait! is the 7th track on the “Militia” EP by MVP. MVP has not just dwelled as an household name but also as the “TUSH” crooner who had Ycee, Toby Grey, & Koker grace his “Tush EP” in 2016, is back with another compilation called “Militia”. “Oya Wait!, which features the leader of the OG’s, Peter Clarke is by far one of the “wavyest” songs you would hear this 2017. The Militia Tape was a perfect way to end the year. Be Part Of The Militia. Download, Listen and Share!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Leave A Reply